People Say

“I worked with Tim on my school’s website, and working on the project with him was a great experience. Tim had many great ideas, had taken the time to complete extensive research to discuss and make changes that would make our site user friendly, and was extremely helpful through the entire process.”

Amy Newton WVU School of Pharmacy 01-08-2016


“The combination of Tim’s positive energy and UX/web design skills have been key to the success of our website redesign and content audit efforts. Since I’m not a developer, I especially appreciate his willingness and ability to explain things, including UX trends and how his proposed changes will benefit our users. When we ask for a change that he thinks isn’t in our users’ best interest, he explains his reasoning and works with us to achieve our goals in the most user-friendly way.”

Jane Metters LaBarbara West Virginia & Regional History Center 10-20-2015


“Tim is professional, courteous, and easy to work with. He is creative and has a talent for creating an engaging web experience.”

Lori Hostuttler West Virginia & Regional History Center 10-13-2015


“Tim provided excellent web design and development assistance to our office during his time at WVU Health Sciences, including developing several iterations of our internal newletter both online and as an e-mail product. He was always able to adapt to our changing demands and deliver quality work on schedule.”

Bill Case West Virginia University 02-19-2015


“Tim’s creativity and IT knowledge have not only made him an invaluable resource as a website designer, but he is also a great colleague to work with for any social media, design, or marketing project.”

Teresa Nass School of Public Health 06-27-2014


“Tim is extremely knowledgeable in graphic design, website development, content management systems, and social media marketing. He is a creative, energetic project manager who motivates all those work with him.”

April Henry April Moments 05-30-2013


“My new website looks great! Everything is very user friendly and is visually appealing. Tim did a great job guiding me through the process to get me a website that really works for my company.”

Ken Maisel Funomenon Entertainment 01-02-2013


“Working with Tim has been a pleasure. We approached him with a very vague view of what we had in mind for the next interpretation of our website, and in a short few months we had something which exceeded our expectations and wildest dreams. Thank you so much for making this process easy and ultimately user friendly.”

Gauge Xavier Dallas Bears 11-30-2012


“Working with Tim on creating our web and mobile sites was an enormous pleasure. Right from the very first design spec, it was clear that what we wanted and needed for our organization was heard and understood. We worked together extremely well, and the patience and cooperation with which Tim accommodated all our many specific requests was absolutely remarkable. I am so pleased and proud of the final result, and the sites are getting rave reviews. I would (and will) recommend Tim Broadwater to others without hesitation!”

Brandon Bowman Arktos Bears 06-04-2012


“The work performed for Wonder Bar Steak House has always been top of the charts. The desktop and mobile website has become an asset to the establishment.”

Melodie Nichols Wonder Bar Steak House 03-30-2012


Allegiance Property Services, Inc. has been using the services of Tim Broadwater since late 2009. The level of service, attention to detail, expediency and dependability are far superior to any source we’ve used in the past for our Web work. We (the owners of Allegiance Property Services, Inc.) are part of the early baby-boomer’s generation and, when it comes to all things ‘web related’, we still get excited when we send an email to more than one person at a time and it works. Tim keeps us technologically current so we can remain competitive in our markets. We strongly recommend him to everyone; especially those who feel uncomfortable with working in cyber-space.

Jay J. Klapka Allegiance Property Services Inc. 03-29-2012


Tim created a delightful and functional website. He worked diligently with me to design and launch a new and refreshing website for my business.

Linda Snyder The Elegant Alley Cat 03-21-2012


I had several friends that told me they paid two to three times more than what I did and didn’t get near the quality of website. Tim Broadwater is great to work with and get changes done accurately and quickly.

R. Chad Davis MagicPartyGuy.com 03-17-2012


I found Tim easy to work with and very accommodating. He was always there to answer any questions I had and followed up in a timely fashion.

David Mezzanotte Westwood Village LLC 12-11-2011


Tim is one of the best. I am extremely happy with the design of my website. If you are looking for someone who is professional and will return your phone calls within an hour this is your guy.

JR Francomano Francomano & Francomano, P.A. 06-3-2011


The Marion County Historical Society, Inc. has been a customer of Tim Broadwater for the past three years. Tim is a creative, imaginative designer who works closely with the Society in developing a website to meet our needs. He is knowledgeable and prompt with our site. We would recommend him highly.

Dora K. Grubb Marion County Historical Society & Museum 12-20-2010


Tim helped design and built the first website for the West Virginia Uncovered project (we recently redesigned it). He was always pleasant and professional to work with. He enjoyed collaborating with the team of faculty and students and coming up with new ideas for the site.

John Temple JohnTempleBooks.com 06-14-2010


Timothy completed migration and set up project for the WVU ETD legacy Web site to a CMS under my direction. Timothy worked very independently and completed tasks in a timely manner. His thorough work, attention to detail, technical expertise, artistic talents and professionalism were among his greatest assets.

John Hagen Renaissance Scholarly Communications 05-03-2010